Friday, 9 July 2010

Track Listing For Kanye West's New Album 'Good Ass Job' Hits Net. Album Could Leak Months Early...

Album's have been leaking early for so long, some eager fans have gotten accustomed to getting their hands on the finished product weeks before the actual release dates.

Kanye West's new album, 'Good Ass Job' could possibly suffer a leak months before it's September due date.

An email to director Hype Williams hit the net yesterday (July 8) and appears to have the full track list for the album.

The screenshot also clearly shows files in mp3 format. When a song or two leaks this early, an artist has usually cut so many records by that point, leaked ones can be replaced.

But knowing how hard Yeezy has reportedly worked on this album, for it to leak in it's entirety could be disastrous for Kanye and his record label.

1. Hell Of A Life
2. Dark Fantasy
3. Power
4. Chain Heavy
5. Ghetto University
6. That’s My Bitch
7. Runaway
8. Lost In The World
9. Gorgeous
10. Monster
11. Holding Me Back
12. Devil In A New Dress
13. The Joy
14. So Appalled
15. Blame Game
16. Sweat On My Face


No comments:

Post a Comment